LOGO or NAME here

2021 - Pamlico Emmaus Board of Directors:

Marie Roberts

Community Lay Director
2020
phone           919-499-3840                
e-mail           marie.roberts@pamlicoemmaus.org                  
USPS mail    1705 Cameron Rd., Broadway, NC 27505

 

 

Laura Early

Community Spiritual Director
2020
phone         252-332-9072               
e-mail                           
USPS mail   302 S Commerce St, Aulander, NC 27805

 

 

Connie Arnold
Fourth Day Follow-Up
2022
mobile         
e-mail         

USPS mail   PO Box 607, Mamers, NC 27552

 

 

Nancy Cale
Music/Agape
2020
mobile       252-531-3342
e-mail         

USPS mail   365 Meadow Road, Walstonburg, NC 27888

 

Matt Currin
Site Coordinator
2022
mobile       919-498-5950
e-mail         

USPS mail   3868 Spring Hill Church Road, Lillington, NC 27546

 

 

Renee Currin
Secretary
2020
mobile         919-498-5051
e-mail          
 
USPS mail   3868 Spring Hill Church Road, Lillington, NC 27546

 

Renee Godwin 

Assistant Treasurer/ Assistant Team Selection

2022

mobile            910-890-6088               
e-mail                                  

USPS mail      187 Big Oak Lane, Broadway, NC 27505

 

    

 

David Linton

Sponsor's Hour/Mini-Gathering

2021

mobile         252-402-5305
e-mail          david.linton@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   107 Slatestone Drive, Washington, NC 27889

  

Tim Locklear
Gatherings/Outreach
2020

home           919-625-8832

mobile         919-557-0799    
e-mail          tim.locklear@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   2046 Christian Light Road, Fuquay Varina 27528

 

Peggy Lynch
Past Community Lay Director
2020
mobile         910-890-0842
e-mail          
peggy.lynch@pamlicoemmaus.org 
USPS mail   PO Box 601, Lillington, NC 27546                             

 

 

Leigh Ann Ramey

Registrar

2022
home
mobile          336-430-0644
e-mail           
USPS mail   501 Spence Ave, Gibsonville, NC 27249

 

 

Chad Singleton

Walk Setup and Take down
2022
home
mobile         252-378-5199

e-mail          
USPS mail   3362 Frog Level Road, Greenville, NC 29834

 

 

Sandy Smith   

Treasurer

2021

mobile          252-814-4954     
e-mail           sandy.smith@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail    3362 Frog Level Road, Greenville NC 27834

 

Carlissa Taylor         

Assistant Community Lay Director/Team Selection 

2021

home             252-753-4477

mobile           252-714-5247         

e-mail            carlissa.taylor@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail  
    2950 Cupelo Road, Farmville NC 27828

                                     

Ricky Temple  

 Ark

2021

home           
mobile           
919-612-8884      
e-mail            ricky.temple@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail     111 Tasha Lane, Fuquay Varina NC 27526

 

Lisa Wilson

Emmaus Wear/Assistant Registrar
2021
mobile         252-714-4334
e-mail          lisa.wilson@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   1139 Morris BBQ Road, Hookerton NC 28538